dealers

Online

Zink Surfwww.zinksurf.com.au

ESP Saleswww.surfboard-sales.co.uk

Australia

Dylan Factory – 2/67 military road, Port Kembla, NSW 2505 Australia | email: dylan@dylansurfboards.com

Zink Surf – 136 Terralong St, Kiama 2533, NSW Australia | 61 02 4233 1189 | www.zinksurf.com.au

Surfers Choice – 473 The Entrance Rd, Long Jetty, NSW Australia | 61 02 4334 6532 | www.surferschoice.com.au

OffShore Surf – 66 Vulcan St Moruya, Australia | 61 02 4474 4350 | www.offshoresurf.com.au

The Surf Co – 136 Koroit Street, Warrnambool Vic 3280 | 03 55621981 | 0408546540 | https://www.facebook.com/thesurfco/

Jetty Surf Kalbarri – 166 Grey Street, Kalbarri WA 6536 | 08 9937 25551 | 0417 986 069 | http://kalbarrijettysurf.com.au

Bali

Dylan Boardstore Bali– 46 pantai Berawa, Berawa, Canggu, Bali | +62 819 99825654 | email: dylan@dylansurfboards.com

Naruki Surf – Poppies II, Benesari, Kuta, Bali | 62 361 765772

Board Lab – Jl. Raya Uluwatu No. 7A Desa Ungasan, Kec. Kuta Selatan, Kab. Badung, Bali | +62 82 897 030 942 | boardlab@hotmail.com

Billabong Kuta – Kuta Square, Kuta, Bali | 62 361 752360

Naruki Surf – Jl. Benesari, Kuta – Badung – Indonesia | +62 361 765772

UK

TJS Surf – Polzeath Beach, North Cornwall, UK | 01 208 863265

Bude Surf Cabin – Bude, Cornwall, UK | +44 1288 350377

France

EuroSurf Import – 223 Avenue de la Tuilerie Z.A pedebert SB3, France | email: divineboardco@gmail.com | web: eurosurfimport.com

Japan

Billabong Shonan – 2-17-20 Katasekaigan, Fujisawa City, Kanagawa, Japan 251-0035 | 0466-55-5017 | email: shonan@gsmretail.com

Billabong Odaiba – 4F Island Mall 1-6-1Daiba, Minato-Ku, Tokyo 135-0091 | 03-3599-1570 | email: odaiba@gsmretail.com

Billabong Makuhari – 4120 Mitsui Outlet Park Makuhari 2-8 Hibino, Mihama-Ku, Chiba City, Chiba 261-0021 | 043-310-8820・8840 | email: makuhari@gsmretail.com

Billabong Fukoka – RS204 Marinoa City 2-14-37 Odo, Nishi-Ku, Fukuoka City, Fukuoka 819-0001 | 092-894-2224・2229 | email: fukuoka@gsmretail.com

Billabong Oarai – G203 Oarai Resort Outlet Mall 11-2 Minatochuo, Oarai-Cho, Higashi Ibaraki-Gun, Ibaraki 311-1305 | 029-264-9110・9109 | email: oarai@gsmretail.com

Peru

Quiver Surfboards Playa El Silencio, Urb El Carmen, Mz H1 Lt 33 Altura del Km 43 de la antigua Panamericana Sur, Punta Hermosa, Lima 24 – Perú | email: Americo@quiver.surf | web: quiver.surf

Turkey

Surf School Istanbul – Suma Beach, Gümüşdere Mah. Boğaziçi Kampus Yolu, No:1/A, 34450 İstanbul | 0534 396 40 50 | email: info@surfschoolistanbul.com | web: www.surfschoolistanbul.com